Executive Team

Robert Harar
Robert HararChairman and CEO
Dave Bosher
Dave BosherChief Financial Officer
Paige Cardwell
Paige CardwellPresident, CSG
James Causey
James CauseyExecutive Director, SpaceCom
Chris Harar
Chris HararPresident, NTP Events

Administrative Team

Patrick Harrison
Patrick HarrisonVP, IT
Carin O'Mahony
Carin O'MahonyController
Farhana Amin
Farhana AminAccountant
Denise Albert
Denise AlbertHR Coordinator
Christine Weaver
Christine WeaverReceptionist and Facility Manager
Lydia Wiggins
Lydia WigginsReceptionist and Administrative Assistant
Meet the CSG Team
Meet the NTP Events Team
Meet the SpaceCom Team